Wednesday, November 14, 2007

Overcoming Your Sponsoring Phobia Free Teleseminar

Tuesday, November 20′th at 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 8:00 p.m. Central, 7:00 p.m. Mountain, 6:00 p.m. Pacific!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Are you allowing your fear of rejection to stop you from asking people to join your company? Are you afraid that someone will look down on you because you are a member of a Direct Selling company? Do you often find that you “screen your prospects” before you offer the opportunity?
If you answered “Yes” to any of these questions then you are not really sold on the benefits of having a Direct Selling business of your own.

You are more concerned about what others are thinking of you than you are of the fantastic opportunity that you have to offer! What would happen if you took yourself out of the equation and focused entirely on your prospect and how you can help him or her solve their problemby joining your company?

Learn how to overcome your Sponsoring Phobia on this call
Go to for call in information
Lines are limited so call in 5 minutes early!

No comments: