Sunday, September 2, 2007

Back to school… (The Success Factory)

Don't forget our new member orientation call tonight at 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST and 8pm EST! Call in #712-775-7000 Access Code: 805628#

Why is it that for those of us with school aged children - back to school time feels like a fresh start? Time to get our routines back in order, time to re-establish office hours, reanalyze our goals and priorities - TIME!
There is a part of me that feels like I wish I were going back to school as well - don't you just love the smell of a new box of crayons?
Well, there's no better time than the beginning of school - to feed your mind.

It is the perfect time to get back on track - especially if you were a little less than disciplined with your business this summer. Getting back on track means getting back to the basics and part of that is remembering that your car is your rolling classroom. To refocus and re-energize be sure you are listening to our Back to Basics CD training set. If you don't already own this set, FRIDAY (today) is the last day to take advantage of our biggest sale yet - 50% off! At this price, we know you will want to stock up for team incentive gifts or even some early holiday shopping.
We have been bombarded by testimonials and thank you's from people who have ordered and listened to the set and love them. They tell us that the tips are simple and duplicatible - very easy great and easy to implement into your business to help you begin building right away.

For more info visit

No comments: