Wednesday, February 14, 2007

Happy Valentines Day Urban Botanic Consultants!

Hello Team!

I hope you all have an incredibly enjoyable Valentines Day and I hope you have all received your special Valentine from me! You are all so amazing and inspiring and continually amaze me with your dedication and consistent work ethic.

As Urban Botanic continues to grow the exciting momentum of everything that we are doing in The Hive is a huge buzz and example to those coming into the company. I want to congratulate Irene in Las Vegas for her huge weekend in California this last weekend. She was able to sell over $700 retail in 2 days and I know she's at home resting after her whirlwind! Congrats Irene!

Yesterday was actually my 3 year anniversary and we are celebrating on a dinner cruise tonite just my hubby and me. I'm looking forward to a night out on the town and re-connecting as things can be so hectic juggling work, family, and the wonderful growth of UB!

Below you'll find the free teleconference that Karen Phelps is offering and it's a great opportunity so I hope you'll be able to attend. Her Valentines gift to all of us! Have an incredible day ladies!

Direct Selling Leadership 101 Free Teleseminar
Filed under: What's happening — karen @ 8:29 pm
When: Wednesday, February 28′th at 8:00 p.m. Eastern, 7:00 p.m. Central, 6:00 p.m. Mountain and 5:00 p.m. Pacific.

Whether you are a new consultant who’s deciding to become a leader or a seasoned leader in your Direct Selling company you’ll learn some exciting, easy to implement strategies for growing and developing a successful team!

“Leadership is ACTION, not POSITION!” It doesn’t matter if you have a leadership title if you don’t know what to do! If you would like the answer to these and many of the other questions Direct Selling Leaders have make sure you join us on the call. How do you find business builders? How do you motivate your new recruits to start right away? How do you encourage your new recruits to set goals? How do you persuade consultants to move into leadership? How much time do you spend on your personal sales and development? What are your new responsibilities? How do you get help from other team members?

To register visit

Send your Leadership questions to

No comments: